Indian Elections 2009 - Comments

Thursday, 12 February 2009

Nava Telangana Party to contest , Malkajgiri, Bhongir, and Secunderabad Lok Sabha

The NTP leadership has taken a decision to contest on Praja Rajyam Party symbol with the support of other Telangana forces. NTP would contest from Medak, Malkajgiri, Bhongir and Secunderabad Lok Sabha constituencies.

Nava Telangana party (NTP) president T Devendar Goud is likely contest from Malkajgiri Lok Sabha
Digg Technorati Delicious StumbleUpon Reddit BlinkList Furl Mixx Facebook Google Bookmark Yahoo
ma.gnolia squidoo newsvine live netscape tailrank mister-wong blogmarks slashdot spurl StumbleUpon

1 comment:

  1. I think this time there will be a surprise element in loksabha elections in Malkajgiri constituency?


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...